Thank You

The Board of Directors of the Saskatchewan Book Awards would like to thank Austin Davis for his contributions to the organization over the last three years. Austin recently stepped down as Chair of the Board of Directors. He joined the Board in 2015, became Vice-Chair in 2016, and Chair in 2017. Former Vice-Chair Léa Prpick has been voted in as the new Chair, with Robin Ganev taking on the role of Vice-Chair. We wish Austin all the best in his future endeavours!