Rasmussen, Rasmussen & Charowsky Aboriginal Peoples’ Writing Award

  • Bearskin Diary
  • Author Name: Carol Daniels
  • Publisher: Nightwoood Editions
  • Corvus
  • Author Name: Harold Johnson
  • Publisher: Thistledown Press
  • Honouring the Buffalo
  • Author Name: Judith Silverthorne and Ray Lavallee
  • Publisher: Your Nickel's Worth Publishing
  • Size of a Fist
  • Author Name: Tara Gereaux
  • Publisher: Thistledown Press

2016 Book Awards

RPL Logo
SAB web logo
saskatoon public library
canada councial arts