Fiction Award

  • A Beauty
  • Author Name: Connie Gault
  • Publisher: McClelland & Stewart
  • Bearskin Diary
  • Author Name: Carol Daniels
  • Publisher: Nightwoood Editions
  • Liberty Street
  • Author Name: Dianne Warren
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • Mahihkan Lake
  • Author Name: R.P. MacIntyre
  • Publisher: Thistledown Press
  • The Afterlife of Birds
  • Author Name: Elizabeth Philips
  • Publisher: Freehand Books (an imprint of Broadview Press)

2016 Book Awards

RPL Logo
SAB web logo
saskatoon public library
canada councial arts