We need your feedback centered

Did you attend the 24th Saskatchewan Book Awards Ceremony? We would love to hear from you! Please fill out our short survey with your comments and suggestions. Your feedback helps us tailor future events for you. Your comments are greatly appreciated.

Festival of Words

It's almost summer, which means it's almost time for the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw! Don't miss this year's Festival, which will feature many of our shortlisted authors, as well as a special session on Saturday afternoon with four winners: Dwayne Brenna, Terry Jordan, David Gane, and Angie Counios.

Thank You

We are incredibly grateful to our 2016/2017 Board members. We would especially like to thank Daniel Parr, who has retired as Chair after six years on the Board. Austin Davis will take his place, with Léa Bealieu Prpick as the Vice-Chair. Welcome to our new and returning Board members!

The 2017/2018 Board:
Austin Davis, Chair
Léa Beaulieu Prpick, Vice-Chair
Donna Woloshyn, Secretary
Denise Leduc, Treasurer
Vijay Kachru
Kali McDonald
Jack Walton
Joe Couture
Lindsay Baker
Robin Ganev
Troni Grande

RPL Logo
SAB web logo